Port Macquarie - Mid-North Coast Regional Consultative Committee

Mid North Coast Regional Consultative Committee

Mr Kellon Beard Regional ManagerNSW Business Chamber
Mr Chris DennyManaging DirectorSouthern Cross Resorts
Mr Stewart DowrickChief Executive OfficerMid North Coast Local Health District
Mrs Kerry GraceChief Executive OfficerRegional Development Australia - Mid North Coast
Mr Cameron MarshallRegional ManagerABC Mid North Coast
Mr Terry MuldoonPrincipalSt Columbia Anglican School
Uncle Bill O'BrienBiripi ElderBiripi Land Council
Mrs Nicole RoweArea Manager - North CoastMission Australia
Mrs Leigh VaughanChairArts Mid North Coast
Mr Haydn OritiPartnerDonovan Oats Hannaford Lawyers
Mr Neville ParsonsChief Executive OfficerHoliday Coast Credit Union
Ms Kelly O'BrienAboriginal Liaison OfficerPort Macquarie-Hastings Council
Mr Paul RowlandsonConsulting SurveyorKing and Campbell
Hon Leslie Williams MPMember for Port Macquarie New South Wales Government
Councillor Peta PinsonMayorPort Macquarie-Hastings Council
Professor Andrew Vann Vice-Chancellor Charles Sturt University
Ms Fiona NashStrategic Adviser, Regional Engagement and Government RelationsCharles Sturt University
Ms Kate Wood-FoyeDirector of External Engagement (Port Macquarie)Charles Sturt University