Bathurst Regional Consultative Committee

The Bathurst Regional Consultative Committee is coordinated by the Director of External Engagement (Bathurst and Orange), Julia Andrews.

Mr Paul JonesPresidentBathurst Business Chamber
Mr David SherleyGeneral ManagerBathurst Regional Council
Cr Jess JenningsMayorBathurst Regional Council
Cr Margaret HoganCouncillorBathurst Regional Council
Ms Jenny Bennett (proxy Kate Barker)Executive OfficerCentral NSW Joint Organisation
Mr Craig LuccardaPrincipalDenison College or Secondary Education
Ms Julie FairleyClient Innovation Centre LeadIBM
The Hon Paul Toole MPShadow Minister for Police, Member for BathurstParliament of New South Wales
Dr Tracey Callinan OAMChief Executive Officer Regional Arts NSW
Ms Narelle StocksChief Executive Officer Skillset
Mr Nicholas PackhamChief Executive Officer Vivability
Mrs Maryanne KeithBusiness OwnerWilga Station