Dubbo - Orana and Far Western Regional Consultative Committee

Orana and Far Western Regional Consultative Committee

Cr Ben Shields Mayor Dubbo Regional Council
Mr Geoff Wise Chair Western Lands Advisory Council
Mr Richard Cheney Executive Director, Allied Health Services Western NSW Local Health District
Mr Jeff Caldbeck Chief Executive Officer Rural Financial Counselling Service - Central Region
Ms Jo Lawrence Executive District Director, Murrumbidgee, Far West and Western NSW Districts Department of Communities and Justice
Mr Michael Sutherland General Manager NSW Alkane Resources Ltd
Mr Craig Mansour Principal Macquarie Anglican Grammar School
Mr Richard Mutton Director DCFM (Dubbo) Community Radio
Mr Mathew Dickerson Director axxis
Ms Jillian Kilby Founder The Exchange
Mr Murray Wood Regional NSW Investment Coordinator Department of Premier and Cabinet
Mrs Jennifer Cowley OAM President Rotary Club of Dubbo Macquarie
Ms Mandi Randell Principal Central West Leadership Academy
Cr Craig Davies Mayor Narromine Shire Council
Mr Dugald Saunders MP Member for Dubbo Parliament of New South Wales
Cr Anne Jones OAM Secretary Geurie Lions Club
Mr James McKechnie Director of External Engagement (Dubbo) Charles Sturt University