Albury-Wodonga - Murray-Hume Regional Consultative Committee

Murray - Hume Regional Consultative Committee

Cr Kylie King Mayor AlburyCity
Mr Darryl Ward Principal Albury High School
Mr David Wolfenden Chair Murray Local Land Service
Ms Edwina Hayes Director of Regional Development and Chief Executive Officer Regional Development Australia - Murray
Mr Jonathan DavisRegional General Manager - Region South TAFE NSW
Mr Mark Dixon Chief Executive Officer City of Wodonga
Mr Phil Paterson Chief Executive Officer / Managing Director Wodonga TAFE
Mr Frank Zaknich General Manager AlburyCity
Cr Kevin Poulton Mayor City of Wodonga
Mr Vern Hilditch Executive Principal Wodonga Senior Secondary College
Ms Alyce Fisher Executive Director Murray Arts
Mr Justin Clancy MP Member for Albury Parliament of New South Wales
Ms Tracey Squire Economic Development and Tourism Director AlburyCity
Ms Debra Mudra Director Community Development City of Wodonga
Ms Samantha Beresford Director of External Engagement (Albury-Wodonga & Wagga Wagga) Charles Sturt University