Australian Centre for Christianity and Culture


The Board Members (under delegation from the Council of Charles Sturt University) consists of representatives of the Christian churches.


Rt Rev'd Dr Sarah Macneil


Mr Roger Beale AO

Mr Paul Bongiorno AM

The Honourable Dr Ken Crispin QC

Ms Genevieve Jacobs AM

Professor Anthony Maher (Executive Director)

Most Rev Dr Christopher Prowse

Justice Richard Refshauge

Mr Clive Rodger

Lieutenant General John Sanderson (rtd.) AC (Deputy Chair)

Very Reverend Fr Dr Shenouda Mansour

Mr Brendan Smyth

Professor Mark Evans (CSU DVC-R) (Vice Chancellor's Representative)


Professor Renée Leon (Vice Chancellor, CSU)

Rt Rev'd Dr Mark Short (Diocesan Bishop, Canberra & Goulburn)