Holmesglen is a leading Australian provider of vocational and higher education and one of the largest government-owned TAFEs in the state of Victoria.

Study location

Students spend two years studying the program at Holmesglen’s Chadstone (Victoria) campus and then transfer to Charles Sturt’s Wagga Wagga (NSW) campus to complete the remainder of the program.


Overview of partnership

Students are enrolled at Charles Sturt University and have access to services and support provided by the University and Holmesglen Institute.

The first two years of the course are studied at the Holmesglen Institute's Chadstone campus in Melbourne. Student’s enrolled at the Holmesglen Institute undertake lectures and pre-clinical training in their first and second years at Holmesglen, with some clinical training at Wagga Wagga.

Contact details

For more information about studying the Charles Sturt University degree offered at Holmesglen Institute in Chadstone, contact:

For more information about the partnership, contact:

Tahnee Wise
Project Officer, Education Partnerships
Office of Global Engagement and Partnerships

Email: twise@csu.edu.au