Partner locations

Country Universities Centres

Stay connected with Charles Sturt regionally

Stay connected with Charles Sturt regionally

Across 13 locations in regional Australia, we are partnering with Country Universities Centre to provide our students with closer access to computer and printing facilities, fast internet, quiet study and exam spaces and on-site support staff within their local communities.

TAFE institutes

Charles Sturt University has developed formal partnerships with number of TAFE Institutes across Australia, with the aim of developing pathway programs and study options for students.



Students spend two years studying the program at Holmesglen’s Chadstone (Victoria) campus and then transfer to Charles Sturt’s Wagga Wagga (NSW) campus to complete the remainder of the program.

Goulburn Ovens Institute of TAFE (GOTAFE)

Goulburn Ovens Institute of TAFE (GOTAFE)

Wangaratta Regional Study Centre (GOTAFE), Wangaratta, Victoria Australia Charles Sturt Wagga Wagga, NSW, Australia.

More delivery partners

Charles Sturt University delivers a range of programs worldwide in collaboration with quality higher education providers.

For further information on enrolling in a Charles Sturt University degree at one of our delivery partners, please contact the provider listed or contact us.

Charles Sturt University Sydney

Charles Sturt University Sydney is our newest metro location. Situated in the vibrant heart of North Sydney, the campus is within easy reach of the iconic Sydney Harbour, bustling CBD and famous beaches.

Economics and Finance Institute

Street 134 Sangkat Phsa Depo II,  Khan Toul Kork, Phnom Penh, Cambodia.

Jilin University of Finance and Economics

3699 Jingyue Street, Changchun, Jilin 130117, People's Republic of China.

Tianjin University of Commerce

409 Guangrong Road, Beichen District, Tiajin 300134, People's Republic of China.

Yangzhou University

88 South University Avenue, Yangzhou, Jiangsu 225009, People's Republic of China.

Yunnan University of Finance and Economics

237 Longquan Road, Kunming, Yunnan 650221, People's Republic of China.

HKU School of Professional and Continuing Education (HKU SPACE)

3/F, T. T. Tsui Building, The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong.

HKSKH Ming Hua Theological College

Glenealy, Central, Hong Kong.

The IT Masters

All students in this course are enrolled as an online Charles Sturt University student.

Study Centres

Learn more about the current status of our Study Centres.

For information on establishing partnerships with Charles Sturt University you should contact the Office of Engagement and Enterprise via email at

*After a strategic review, Charles Sturt has decided to focus on delivering our education study experience on our main, regional campus network and therefore we have made the decision to cease enrolments at our metropolitan Study Centres in Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane. All existing Study Centre students will be able to complete their studies, but no new students will be accepted into Charles Sturt Study Centres.