The history of Charles Sturt University dates back to 1895, with the establishment of the Bathurst Experiment Farm. Formed progressively through the merge of regional institutions in south-western and western NSW, CSU was formally incorporated on 19 July 1989 under the Charles Sturt University Act 1989. As one of Australia's newer universities, CSU has been built on a tradition of excellence in teaching and research spanning more than 100 years.

No results were found

*The CSU Study Centres in Brisbane, Melbourne and Sydney are operated by Study Group Australia Pty Ltd ABN 88 070 919 327 under a services agreement with Charles Sturt University ABN 83 878 708 551. All students studying at the CSU Study Centres are enrolled at Charles Sturt University. All staff of the CSU Study Centres are employees of Study Group Australia Pty Ltd.